Basket (0) Shop Tours
View all
FB Created with Sketch. instagram Created with Sketch.

Get in touch

Contact the team at Willie Smith’s with any questions you might have. You can also connect with us on Facebook and Instagram to say hi and find out what we’re up to.

Find us

The Apple Shed is a half-hour drive from Hobart in the beautiful Huon Valley.

2064 Huon Highway
Grove 7109 TAS

Call: (03) 6266 4345

Email: appleshed@williesmiths.com.au

OPENING HOURS

MON – THURS: 10am – 6pm (kitchen closes 4:30pm)

FRI: 10am – 10pm (kitchen closes 8:30pm)

SAT: 10am – 4pm (kitchen closes 3:00pm)

SUN: 10am – 6pm (kitchen closes 4:30pm)

*Saturday closing times vary due to private events, please call or check our Facebook page if you are planning an afternoon visit.

**WE WILL BE CLOSED ON CHRISTMAS DAY & BOXING DAY**

 

 

Trade enquiries

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Mike Conolly
mike@williesmiths.com.au
0429 640 004


VIC

Brent Lynch
brent@williesmiths.com.au
0429 354 144

NSW

Pat Harrington
pat@williesmiths.com.au
0488 990 549

QLD

Calibre Beer
Daniel Rickard
Sales@calibrebeer.com
0407 736 663

WA
Anthony Evans
avans@thewinegang.com.au
0434 726 165

TAS

Polkadot Liquor
Mark ‘Chopper’ Delanty
mark@polkadotliquor.com
0459 028 334

Talk to us

Wedding and Event Enquiries

Cynthia Pascual
functions@williesmiths.com.au
0439 317 308

Marketing, Sponsorship or Festival Enquiries

Elyse Barnett
elyse@williesmiths.com.au
0417 590 190

Farm or Produce Enquiries

Liz Bannister
liz@randrsmith.com.au
(03) 6266 4339

Accounts Enquiries

Aidan Kemmy
accounts@williesmiths.com.au
(03) 6266 4339

Stall Holder Enquiries

Esther Shilling
markets@williesmiths.com.au

Know your apples

Sign up to our newsletter