Basket (0) Shop Tours
View all
FB Created with Sketch. instagram Created with Sketch.

Get in touch

Contact the team at Willie Smith’s with any questions you might have. You can also connect with us on Facebook and Instagram to say hi and find out what we’re up to.

Find us

The Apple Shed is a half-hour drive from Hobart in the beautiful Huon Valley. You can find us at:

2064 Huon Highway
Grove 7109 TAS

Contact Number: (03) 6266 4345

Email: appleshed@williesmiths.com.au

Our Opening Hours:

MON – THURS: 10am – 5pm (Kitchen closes at 4:00pm)

FRIDAY: 10am – 9pm (Kitchen closes at 8:30pm)

SAT & SUN: 10am – 6pm (Kitchen closes at 4:30pm)

*Saturday closing times vary due to private functions, please call us or check our Facebook page if you are planning an afternoon visit.

You can give us a call on (03) 6266 4345 for more information

**WE WILL BE CLOSED ON CHRISTMAS DAY & BOXING DAY**

 

Trade enquiries

VIC & SA:

Mike Conolly
mike@williesmiths.com.au
0429 640 004

WA:
Anthony Evans
avans@thewinegang.com.au
0434 726 165

NSW:

Josh Parkes
josh@williesmiths.com.au
0474 474 399

QLD:

Calibre Beer
Daniel Rickard
Sales@calibrebeer.com
0407 736 663

TAS:

Polkadot Liquor
Mark ‘Chopper’ Delanty
mark@polkadotliquor.com
0459 028 334

Talk to us

Wedding, Function & Event Enquiries

Ellie Smith
functions@williesmiths.com.au
0400 188 739

Marketing, Sponsorship, Festival or Promotion Enquiries

Trina Mangels
trina@williesmiths.com.au
0400 639 933

Farm or Produce Enquiries

Liz Bannister
(03) 6266 4339
liz@randrsmith.com.au

Accounts Enquiries

Aidan Kemmy
(03) 6266 4339
accounts@williesmiths.com.au

Know your apples

Sign up to our newsletter