Basket (0) Shop
View all
FB Created with Sketch. instagram Created with Sketch.

Get in touch

Contact the team at Willie Smith’s with any questions you might have. You can also connect with us on Facebook and Instagram to say hi and find out what we’re up to.

Find us

The Apple Shed is a half-hour drive from Hobart in the beautiful Huon Valley. You can find us at:

2064 Huon Highway
Grove 7109 TAS

Email: appleshed@williesmiths.com.au

Our Opening Hours:

MON – THURS: 10am – 6pm (Summer) or 10am – 5pm (Winter)

FRIDAY: 10am – 9pm (10pm in Summer)

SAT & SUN: 10am – 6pm*

*Saturday closing times vary due to private functions, please call us or check our Facebook page if you are planning an afternoon visit.

You can give us a call on (03) 6266 4345 for more information

**WE WILL BE CLOSED ON CHRISTMAS DAY & BOXING DAY**

 

Trade enquiries

VIC & SA:

Mike Conolly
mike@williesmiths.com.au
0429 640 004

WA:
Anthony Evans
avans@thewinegang.com.au
0434 726 165

NSW:

Jo Randall
jo@williesmiths.com.au
0474 474 399

QLD:

Calibre Beer
Daniel Rickard
Sales@calibrebeer.com
0407 736 663

TAS:

Polkadot Liquor
Mark ‘Chopper’ Delanty
mark@polkadotliquor.com
0459 028 334

Talk to us

Wedding, Function & Event Enquiries

Ellie Smith
ellie@williesmiths.com.au
0400 188 739

Sponsorship, Festival or Promotion Enquiries

Madeline Myson
madeline@williesmiths.com.au
0413 657 715

Farm or Produce Enquires

Liz Bannister
(03) 6266 4339
liz@williesmiths.com.au

Accounts Enquiries

Aidan Kemmy
(03) 6266 4339
accounts@williesmiths.com.au

Know your apples

Sign up to our newsletter